Music For Happiness LP


  • Music For Happiness LP
Music For Happiness LP


This item is SOLD OUT. Want a notification when it becomes available again?

Track Listing
1. Glory Days
2. Don't Be A Fool
3. First Kiss
4. The Urge
5. Lovely
6. Laundry Day
7. I Think I Am Falling In Love
8. Give Me Something
9. Play It Again
10. Music For Happiness

Limited edition Light Pink vinyl

Thank you for supporting the official Joey Pecoraro webstore!
Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.