Tired Boy LP


  • Tired Boy LP
  • Tired Boy LP
Tired Boy LP


This item is SOLD OUT. Want a notification when it becomes available again?

Track Listing
1. Tired Boy
2. Lazy On The River
3. Sour Sweets
4. To Be Happy
5. Curl Up Into A Ball
6. Fairy Tale
7. Finding Parking
8. Partly Sunny
9. Singing With No Voice

Limited edition pressing on Clear Light Yellow vinyl

Thank you for supporting the official Joey Pecoraro webstore!
Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.